PARIS meet up?

Concert reports, set lists, reviews, photos and You Tube links. Fan meet-ups before and after the concerts.
hazel

PARIS meet up?

Post by hazel »

I'm going to Sunday, Sept 30th concert but going to enjoy a long weekend in Paris (thinking of heading in 27th or at the latest 28th), so if anyone is interested in meeting up please let's do :) FYI, I'm no expert on Paris, I'm Scottish, currently living in USA, coming home for family wedding the weekend after the concert so great timing for a wee inbetween trip to see LC who I have wanted to see for many years. If you decide to join the meet up I would really love some help in us all agreeing on what we might like to do, or if someone knows Paris really well then jump in! Would be fab to meet some LC fans in Paris and enjoy some time together ...
LC&LC

Re: PARIS meet up?

Post by LC&LC »

if there are a few of you wanting to catch up before and/or after the show(s), I'd be happy to help with the logistics... there's a pub across the street from the olympia for eg.
2009: Paris, Nimes, Barcelona, 2010: Caen, Strasbourg, Marseille, Tours, Lille, Las Vegas, 2012: Ghent x2, London, Verona, Paris x3, Barcelona, Madrid, NYC, Brooklyn, 2013: NYCx2, Paris, London, Brussels, Rome, Lucca, Hamburg, Berlin, Prague, Vienna, Pula, Manchester, London, Amsterdam, Perth, Sydney, Melbourne, Cairns, Townsville, Brisbane, Sydney Opera House
BrokenBanjo

Post by BrokenBanjo »

I'm going to the Saturday night concert but will be flying back to Glasgow on Sunday afternoon (flying out on Thursday morning).
Belfast: 26th July, 2009, Paris: 29th September, 2012
Looking forward to Birmingham, 8th September, 2013.
lizzytysh

Post by lizzytysh »

Hi Hazel ~