The song of Leonard Cohen (Harry Rasky)

Forum for collectors and traders' of Leonard Cohen's music and poetry.
rvandewiel

The song of Leonard Cohen (Harry Rasky)

Post by rvandewiel »

Hi,

I am new in the trading business. I am looking for documentary video called 'The song of Leonard Cohen' made by Harry Rasky. On the internet I found a copy of the video split up in two parts. The first part, however, shows horizonal bars spread all over the screen. Does anybody know whether this is the best copy you can get (so I don't have to look any further) or is there a copy without the horizontal bars as well (if so, can someone tell me what to do to get it)? :D

I only have audio copies of several concerts to trade with.

I am looking forward to your answer

CU

René
Maarten

Re: The song of Leonard Cohen (Harry Rasky)

Post by Maarten »

Hello René,

Since nobody has answered your post yet, I'll have a go.
If you want a copy, just pm me your address etc and I'll make you one. Are you from Belgium or the Netherlands? I googled your name (René Van de Wiel) and found a metal-business in Holland... Is that you? Just curious...

Let me know if you still need this on dvd, ok?

Bye,
Maarten

2008 Manchester | Bruges | Amsterdam | London | 2x Brussels | Rotterdam |2x London
2009 New York | Cologne | Antwerp | Venice | Colmar | Barcelona | Las Vegas | San José
2010 Salzburg | 2x Sligo | Helsinki | 3x Ghent | Lille | 2x Las Vegas
2012 5x Ghent | 2x A'dam | Helsinki | Dublin | Verona | 3x Paris | Lisboa
2013 Paris | Antwerp | Oberhausen | Brussels | Pula | Rotterdam | Amsterdam | 2x Wellington | Auckland
Russell Harvey

Post by Russell Harvey »

Hello Maarten,
I think we met in Barcelona!! I am trying to get hold of a copy of The Song of Leonard Cohen (Rasky). Can you help in any way? If you can could you email me at r.r.workshop@talk21.com .
It would be very much appreciated.
Russell (& Billie)
Maarten

Post by Maarten »

Russell,