Page 8 of 8

Re: Important Announcement Coming Soon

Posted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 2:27 am
by 199Dan
...tic....toc....tic......toc.................tic :)

Re: Important Announcement Coming Soon

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 12:02 am
by jarkko
31 hours to stay patient, until:

8.59 PM PDT on Sunday
11.59 PM EDT on Sunday
3.59 AM GMT/UTC on Monday
4.59 AM BST (UK/Ireland)
5.59 AM CEST (Central European Summer time)
6.59 AM EEST (Eastern European Summer time)

Official announcement!

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 3:21 pm
by Heather1969
I really don't want to miss out on tickets to the event taking place on 6th November (whatever it may be) as I will be travelling from the uk. Just a long shot but does anyone know if forum members will get priority booking?

Long time Leonard Cohen fan, new to the forum.

Thanks
Heather

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:29 pm
by jarkko
Hi Heather
welcome to the Forum!
Wait patiently until you have read our two announcements tomorrow (UK time). Those will answer your question (in a very positive way)

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:43 pm
by Heather1969
Ooh how exciting, can't wait. Thank you Jarkko.

Heather

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:46 pm
by jarkko
TO ALL: I will lock this thread after the announcement has been posted in another thread (12+ hours to go...).
Simultaneously I'm going to open another thread with a list of members who are coming to Montreal.
Right now we have already 60 names in the list (which is still hidden). Let me know by email if you plan to come! - Please use email, not PM!!

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 2:00 am
by gretabertella
- 5...

Re: Important Announcement Coming VERY Soon

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 3:16 am
by 199Dan
- 4

Re: Important Announcement (advance thread)

Posted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:02 am
by jarkko
The announcement has been posted here: viewtopic.php?f=3&t=37651

Another special announcement for the fan community to follow in six hours.

I am locking this old thread now.